Central Sulawesi Tour

Central Sulawesi (Sulawesi Tengah) is located in the heart of Sulawesi Island. It was established in 1964. The province's capital is Palu. Administratively, Central Sulawesi is devided into 9 regencies and one city, which are the Donggala, Parigi moutong, Poso, Morowali, Tojo unauna, Banggai, Banggai islands, Tolitoli and Buol regencies and last one is Palu city.

Central Sulawesi covers a total area of 68,033.71 km² and is surrounded by Gorontalo in the north, South Sulawesi and South East Sulawesi in the south, Maluku in the east and the Makassar Strait in the west.

Central Sulawesi has a wide variety of attractions for nature, culture, marine adn special object of interest. Marine parks, white sand beaches, palm fringed bays, lakes, waterfalls, rainforest, endemic faunas, caves, megalithic statues and king's burial sites, all these add to the appeal of Central Sulawesi.

Togian Islands: Diving & Snorkelling

Kadidiri Island is in the centre of the Togean Islands, a remote archipeligo in Tomini Bay, Central Sulawesi. The Togean Islands are reknowned for their outstanding beauty above and below the water. Islands with exquisite white sand beaches and sandstone cliffs cloaked in virgin rainforest, surrounded by pristine coral

Lore Lindu Bird Watching

Lore Rindu National Park is a habitat for about 80% of endemic birds of Sulawesi and about 90% of terrestrial mammal biodiversity. The fauna species found in the Park are including maleo (Macrocephalon maleo), red-knobbed hornbill (Rhyticeros cassidix), anoa (Bubalus sp.) and tarsier (Tarsius dianae).